OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL ST.ANDREWS 24 DEM B154

15	Instructions Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate Vote for One	
		Catherine Fleming Bruce	
	O K B	○ Angela Geter	
	 To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval. Vote for one candidate in each 	○ Krystle Matthews	
	contest unless otherwise		
	indicated.You do not have to vote in every	U.S. House of Representatives	
40	 contest. To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. 	District 6 Vote for One	
42		Michael Addison	
44	Governor Vote for One	○ James E Jim Clyburn	
	vote for One		
	○ Carlton Boyd	○ Gregg Marcel Dixon	
	○ Joe Cunningham		
49			
	○ Mia S McLeod	Probate Judge Vote for One	
52		Vote for One	
	Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	Tamara Cunningham Curry	
	Calvill OJ Wack Welvillan	Tamara Cumingham Curry	
	O MAPIE LI MAPIE		
	William H Williams	○ Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley	
	State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
	○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings	
	○ Lisa Ellis	Michael Miller	
	○ Jerry Govan		
61	- July Guvaii		
61			